Language: 简体中文 English

    Welcome Message

    Dear colleagues,

    It gives us great pleasure to extend an invitation for your participation in the Annual Meeting of Chinese College of Interventionalists (CCI 2020) which will be held on August 27 - 30, 2020 at Nanjing International Youth Convention Center, Nanjing, China.

    As the only society covering all specialties involving interventional procedures in China,Chinese College of Interventionalists(CCI) keeps growing stronger with its humility, pride, and passion. This year, in addition to new IR techniques and practice, education, and training, CCI pays particular attention to seek opportunities for collaboration while serving as a platform to create partnership itself. Over 1,000 invited lectures will be presented by domestic and international professionals. From clinical study to scientific research, from basic knowledge to real-world experience, almost all hot topics and frontiers in IR will be discussed on an interactive basis during the meeting. "CCI Meets" series and English sessions will help expand deeper understanding of international IR career and bring potential collaboration to facilitate IR development.

    There are many places where ancient and modern meet, and Nanjing is certainly one of them. Representing many of the 3,000-year Chinese history, Nanjing keeps developing new from the old and never plans to stop. Spring is the season for sprouting, and collaboration in IR are like seeds to be quickened. Let us witness together in Nanjing, the warm earth where intersection and integration can thrive.

    We look forward to meeting you at the exciting and inspiring CCI 2020.

    Yours sincerely,

    Gao-Jun Teng

    President, CCI 2020

    Invited Speakers

    David C. Madoff

    Yale School of Medicine,USA

    Xiaoming Yang

    University of Washington School of Medicine,USA

    Brian Stainken

    Stamford Health,USA

    Ziv Haskal

    University of Virginia School of Medicine,USA

    Jafar Golzarian

    University of Minnesota,USA

    Rob Brierley

    The Lancet Gastroenterology & Hepatology,USA

    Justin Guan

    Johns Hopkins Hospital,USA

    David Kumpe

    University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus,USA

    Scott Oliver

    University of Colorado,USA

    Clifford R. Weiss

    Johns Hopkins School of Medicine, Sheikh Zayed Tower,USA

    Siddharth Padia

    David Geffen School of Medicine at University of California,USA

    Gary P. Siskin

    Albany Medical Center,USA

    Farshid Dayyani

    University of California in Irvine,USA

    Kenneth Tomkovich

    Penn Princeton Medical Center,USA

    David Liu

    Vancouver General Hospital,USA

    Robert Morgan

    St George’s University Hospitals,UK

    Raman Uberoi

    Oxford University Hospitals,UK

    Afshin Gangi

    Hopitaux Universitaires de Strasbourg,France

    Marc Sapoval

    Universite´ Paris Descartes,France

    Dimitrios Filippiadis

    Medical School, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens,Greece

    Philippe L. Pereira

    Minimally-Invasive Therapies and Nuclear Medicine,Germany

    Dimitrios Filippiadis

    National and Kapodistrian University of Athens,Greece

    Philippe L. Pereira

    Minimally-Invasive Therapies and Nuclear Medicine,Germany

    José Ignacio Bilbao Jaureguízar

    Clínica Universidad de Navarra,Spain

    Anja Lachenmayer

    Bern University Hospital and University of Bern,Switzerland

    Andrew Holden

    Auckland District Health Board,New Zealand

    Uei Pua

    Tan Tock Seng Hospital,Singapore

    Luke Han Wei Toh

    KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital,Singapore

    Lawrence Han Hwee Quek

    Tan Tock Seng Hospital,Singapore

    Sean Yan Xue Xian

    Singapore General Hospital,Singapore

    Kiang Hiong Tay

    Singapore General Hospital,Singapore

    Yasuaki Arai

    National Cancer Center Hospital,Japan

    Yuji Okuno

    Musculoskeletal Intervention Center,Japan

    Ji-Hoon Shin

    University of Ulsan College of Medicine,Korea

    Sung-Gwon Kang

    H Plus Yangji Hospital,Korea

    Tae-Jun Song

    University of Ulsan College of Medicine,Korea

    Dong Ho Hyun

    Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine,Korea

    Simon Chun Ho Yu

    The Chinese University of Hong Kong,Hong Kong

    Alex Tang

    Subang Jaya Medical Centre,Malaysia

    Khaled Elkaffas

    Kasr Al-Aini Hospital,Egypt

    Rochan Pant

    Sir HN Reliance Foundation Hospital,India

    Arun Gupta

    Sir Ganga Ram Hospital,India

    Ke Xu

    The First Hospital of China Medical University, China

    Gaojun Teng

    Zhongda Hospital, Southeast University, China

    Jianping Gu

    Nanjing First Hospital, China

    Haibin Shi

    Jiangsu Province Hospital, China

    Hao Xu

    The Affiliated Hospital of Xuzhou Medical University, China

    Caifang Ni

    The First Aaffiliated Hospital of Soochow University, China

    Aiwu Mao

    Tong Ren Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, School of Medicine, China

    Jianmin Liu

    Changhai Hospital of Shanghai, China

    Weijian Jiang

    The PLA Rocket Force Characteristic Medical Center, China

    Zhong Chen

    Beijing Anzhen Hospital, Capital Medical University, China

    Yinghua Zou

    Peking University First Hospital, China

    Zhendong Jin

    Changhai Hospital of Shanghai, China

    Yujie Zhou

    Beijing Anzhen Hospital, Capital Medical University, China

    Hong Shan

    The Fifth Affiliated Hospital, Sun Yat-Sen University, China

    • Conference Date

      August 27th - 30th,2020

    • Advanced Registration Deadline

      August 30th,2020

    • On-Site Registration Date

      August 27th,2020


    Friendly Links